Our Partners

Expressing our gratitude

There are so many talented people that we work with, we’d love for you to learn more about them.

PARTY PLANNERS

Bubble Gum Entertainment – Nanette
914-843-4040
nanette@bubblegumparty.com

Carolyn Dempsey Design
914-937-7504
carolyn@carolyndempseydesign.com

Confetti Events – Barbara
203-544-6090
office@confettievents.com

Dolce Parties – Liz Seccuro
203-622-3114
liz@dolceparties.com

House of Flowers – Frank Suriano
914-698-2522
hof@houseofflowersny.com

Jennifer Hershey
203-984-2972
jhevents@optonline.net

LKF Events – Liz Fleischman
203-249-4325
liz@lkfevents.com

Lara Linsenmeyer
203-536-0949

Monique’s Party – Monique Banks
914-714-2527
moniquesparty@gmail.com

Moshe
203-221-1909
moshe@mosheaelyonstudio.com

Nicholson Events – Shiran Nicholson
203-601-2001
shiran@nicholsonevents.com

Party Ideas – Arlene Rosenthal
203-984-0610
arlene@partyideasct.com

Patti Masarek
203-227-5231
masarek.patti@gmail.com

Pink House Events – Susie Blumenfeld
203-454-1696
susie@pinkhouseevents.com

Ruth Ridgeway Design – Ruth Ridgeway
203-327-4877
rg@ridgewaydesigns.com

X-quisite Flowers – Diane Amante
914-632-8700
diane@xquisitevents.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Capital Photo – Regina Medwed
203-255-4002

Cari Miller Photography
203-722-4509
carimillerphotography.com

James Grout Photography
203-220-8284
james@jamesgroutphotography.com

Ted Horowitz Photography
203-454-8766
ted@horowitzphoto.com

ENTERTAINMENT

EJ the DJ
631-348-7848

Geo Events
212-572-8323
geo@geoevents.com

Musically Yours
203-653-2877
ronnie@musicallyyoursonline.com

NJM Entertainment – Jamel
845-546-3243
jamel@njmentertainment.com

Seth Kramer Magician
631-368-0761

Total Entertainment
201-894-0055
totalentertainment.com